184 Written Critique of Memoir or Children’s Sci Fi: Karen Tyrrell

ITEM DETIALS: A written critique of either

The first three chapters of a Children’s Science Fiction book

OR

The first two chapters of a memoir (children’s or adult).

CV: Karen writes “I’’m passionate about  mental health  and I’m ambassador for SANE Australia. Beyond Blue has supported my book ME AND HER: a Memoir of Madness and  invited me to join the bluevoices program.  A compressed excerpt from my Memoir of Madness was published on the Beyond Blue website, titled ‘The Panel’ between August 2009 to July 2010.

I’ve had an article published by The Happiness Institute and currently have a new story of hope on the Beyond Blue website. My short story Price of Freedom will be published in an anthology in 2011 by Trellis Publishing.

A TOP Literary Agency is now considering  ME AND HER: a Memoir of Madness and JOSH AND THE IT,my Kids Sci-Fi fantasy adventure book.

I’ve now resigned from Teaching to become  a full-time writer. I’m determined to see all three books published and my pro-active quest to Publishing continues.

My next writing projects include writing short stories based on my bipolar experiences as well as the Sequel to Josh and the It.”

http://karentyrrell.com/

Please bid in the comments box below.

Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Karen Tyrrell  On 17/01/2011 at 10:30 am

    Could you please change title …
    Writing Critique of Memoir OR Kids Sci-Fi.

    Thanks too for the fabulous rap… Karen :))

  • Georgia  On 19/01/2011 at 12:18 am

    $30 please 🙂

  • Laura Jill  On 21/01/2011 at 8:53 pm

    $40

